Serena poète !

Publié le par Fred


D R E A M (rêve)

I dream not only at night
I dream during the day
When I want things to go right
What type of dreams make sense
I dream about being a great tennis player
I dream about being an actress
I dream about becoming an amazing designer
I dream not only at night
But I write down things to make my dreams come true
I dream because I want to be something more in my life
I love to act
I love to play tennis
I love to design
I dream of people watching me holding up my third Wimbledon trophy
I dream of people watching me on the big screen in movie theaters
I dream of having every person owning at least 1 piece of my Aneres designs.
I dream
I dream not only at night
I dream during the day
When I want things to go right
What type of dreams make sense?

Most of all I dream of being a good person to all that are inspired by me
I dream of having girls, women, boys, men being fond of not only what I
have done on the tennis court, or on the big screen or what I design but
I dream that people think of me as a person.
I dream that people think of me as a giving person as a person that
loves life and is fun to be around.
I dream

I dream of having a family.
I dream of living a happy life
Fearing God and being spiritual

I dream not only at night
I dream during the day
When I want things to go right
What type of dreams make sense
What do u dream of?

                                                                                                  Serena Williams

Publié dans Insolites

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article